Calendar of Events - July, 2018

       
List View

July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
Farmer's Market Mondays 6-7:30 p.m.
3
Garbage/Recycling Day!
4
Fourth of July Parade/Events - City Hall CLOSED
5
6
7
8
9
Farmer's Market Mondays 6-7:30 p.m.
10
City Council Meeting
11
Garbage/recycling today!
12
13
14
15
16
City Hall Closed - Farmer's Market 6-7:30 p.m.
17
City Hall Closed in morning OPEN 12:30-3:30 pm
18
Garbage Today! City Hall OPEN 12:30-3:30 p.m.
19
20
Garbage/Sewer Bill Due Today!
21
22
23
City Hall Closed - Farmer's Market Mondays 6-7:30
24
City Hall Closed in morning OPEN 12:30-3:30 pm
25
Garbage/recycling today! City Hall OPEN 12:30-3:30
26
27
28
29
30
Farmer's Market Mondays 6-7:30 p.m.
31
 
 
 
 


Events This Month

  • Monday, July 2, 2018

    • Farmer's Market Mondays 6-7:30 p.m. -
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018

    • Garbage/Recycling Day! -
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018

    • Fourth of July Parade/Events - City Hall CLOSED -
  • Monday, July 9, 2018

    • Farmer's Market Mondays 6-7:30 p.m. -
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018

    • City Council Meeting -
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018

    • Garbage/recycling today! -
  • Monday, July 16, 2018

    • City Hall Closed - Farmer's Market 6-7:30 p.m. -
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018

    • City Hall Closed in morning OPEN 12:30-3:30 pm -
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018

    • Garbage Today! City Hall OPEN 12:30-3:30 p.m. -
  • Friday, July 20, 2018

    • Garbage/Sewer Bill Due Today! -
  • Monday, July 23, 2018

    • City Hall Closed - Farmer's Market Mondays 6-7:30 -
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018

    • City Hall Closed in morning OPEN 12:30-3:30 pm -
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018

    • Garbage/recycling today! City Hall OPEN 12:30-3:30 -
  • Monday, July 30, 2018

    • Farmer's Market Mondays 6-7:30 p.m. -

    Copyright 2018 Underwod Iowa, All rights reserved.